(716) 652-8444 |  (716) 652-8384 | eanycc@verizon.net

652 Main Street, East Aurora, NY 14052


Greater East Aurora Chamber of Commerce

The Greater East Aurora Chamber of Commerce represents more than 500 members from the Village of East Aurora and towns of Aurora, Colden, Elma, Holland, Marilla, and Wales as well as businesses members from surrounding communities.

The Chamber was founded in 1945 and incorporated in 1954.

Our mission is to preserve the competitive enterprise system, encourage growth of business and industry, and to support activities beneficial to the community and all area citizens. We are an advocate for businesses and provide resources and support for all of our members through our member, legislative, tourism, and education initiatives.

The Chamber offers many Member Benefits to help member businesses grow and maintain a strong link to the community. We also organize a variety of events throughout the year providing a myriad of opportunities to promote the community and local businesses:

  • Networking
  • Member Meetings
  • Chamber’s Choice Student Recognition Awards
  • Street Festival & Sidewalk Sale
  • Taste of East Aurora
  • Operation Kids
  • Business Recognition Awards
  • Carolcade

Please Contact US for more information on how membership in the GEACC could benefit your business.


Gary Grote

Executive Director

Deborah Muniak

Special Events / Membership

Debi Garvey



Dr. Leslie Stewart – Chairwoman
Aurora Audiology & Speech Associates

Ralph Lowe – Vice-Chair
Holland Hardware

Tom Lenyo – Treasurer

Sandy Grunzweig – Secretary
Marilla Country Store

Karen Kellogg – Immediate Past Chair
Philipps & Brooks, CPA

Bob Aures
Pizza Del Aureo’s

Andrea Ball
Roycroft Inn & Campus

Tim Delaney
Elma Wine & Liquor

Jennifer Gemerek
Independent Nursing Care

Scott Neff
The Mulcahy Neff Group/Ameriprise Financial

Victoria Sturman
Bright & Brainy Creative Marketing

Joe Zaccaria
Tops Markets

Surdej Web Solutions Ad
Bright & Brainy Creative Marketing 728x90

Pin It on Pinterest